TIP TOP Slibematerialer A/S Odense

TIP TOP Slibematerialer A/S

Egestubben 4 C & D

5270 Odense N – Danmark

tel. +45 66 18 03 06

e-mail: info@tiptopslib.dk

You can always contact us by phone or email

Opening hours:

Monday – Thursday: 7.00-16.00

Friday: 7.00-13.00

Staff

Henrik Hansborg

Managing Director

+45 2428 8937

henrik@tiptopslib.dk

Wigertha Hansen

Bookkeeper

+45 6618 0306

wigertha@tiptopslib.dk

Tina Pedersen

Bookkeeping assistant

+45 6618 0306

tina@tiptopslib.dk

Nataliya Sushko

Bookkeeping assistant

+45 66 18 03 06

natalie@tiptopslib.dk

Mads Nielsen

Export Manager

+45 2428 8936

mads@tiptopslib.dk

Lise Weise Krøyer

Graphic designer

+45 2191 0272

lise@tiptopslib.dk

 
.

.

TIP TOP Slibematerialer A/S Herlev

TIP TOP Slibematerialer A/S

Herlev Hovedgade 201B

2730 Herlev – Danmark

tel. +45 59 27 46 46

e-mail: info@tiptopslib.dk

You can always contact us by phone or email

Opening hours:

Monday-Thursday:  7.00-16.00

Friday: 7.00-14.00

Staff

Lars Olsen

Sales and technical support

Sjælland

+45 2428 8938

lars@tiptopslib.dk

Lau Lauritzen

Shop

+45 5927 4646

lau@tiptopslib.dk

Mads Nielsen

Sales and technical support

Sjælland

+45 2428 8936

mads@tiptopslib.dk

Laura Hansborg

Office

+45 5927 4646

info@tiptopslib.dk

 

.

TIP TOP Slibematerialer A/S Århus

TIP TOP Slibematerialer A/S

Egsagervej 8

8230 Åbyhøj – Danmark

tel. +45 86 12 13 66

e-mail: info@tiptopslib.dk

You can always contact us by phone or email

Opening hours:

Monday-Thursday:  7.00-15.00

Friday:  7.00-13.00

.

Staff

Michael Nielsen

Sales and technical support

Jylland/Fyn

+45 2428 8935

michael@tiptopslib.dk

Holger Pedersen

Shop and workshop

+45 2428 8939

holger@tiptopslib.dk

Jens Anker

Shop

+45 8612 1366

info@tiptopslib.dk


.

TIP TOP Slipematerialer AS Norge

TIP TOP Slipematerialer AS Norge

Henting av varer Oslo:

Jims Lagerutsalg

Brokekkveien 1028

0582 Oslo

Telefon: 22 65 45 43

Åpningstider:

Man – fre kl. 6.30 – 18.00

Lørdag kl. 10.00 – 15.00

Bestilling av varer:

Stein Kjetil Hølland

Kontakt:

Stein Kjetil Høiland

Daglig Leder

+47 9056 3860

stein@tip-top.no

 
.

.

TIP TOP Schuurmaterialen B.V.  Holland

TIP TOP Schuurmaterialen B.V.

Dedemsvaartseweg N 124a

7775 AK Lutten, Nederlands

Mobil: +31 6 1312 6929

mail: knip@tiptopverkoop.nl

You can always contact us by phone or email

Staff:

Ronald Knip

Area Manager

+31 6 1312 6929

knip@tiptopverkoop.nl

.

Floorcoat Sverige AB

Floorcoat Sverige AB

Industrigatan 25

234 35 Lomma

tel. +46 0707-293229

e-mail: hampus@tiptopslip.se

You can always contact us by phone or email

Staff:

 

Hampus Hoverby

Försäljning/Teknisk support

+46 (0) 707 29 32 29

hampus@tiptopslip.se

.